Spacetool

Print

Search

You choose the destination. We take care of everything else.

Tyrolean Jet Services

Home / Home / About us / Teams & Management

Dedicated Staff Members

Please send CVs to recruitment[at]tjs[dot]at



OCC >Mail +43 512 22577 150

Manuela Mathoi
 

Manuela Mathoi

Manager Operations Control

manuela.mathoi@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Michael Kienzle
 

Michael Kienzle

Deputy Manager OCC, Safety & Security

michael.kienzle@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Simone Spielbüchler
 

Simone Spielbüchler

Senior Operations Controller/ Deputy Manager Ground Operations

simone.spielbuechler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Nina Huter
 

Nina Huter

Senior Operations Controller

nina.huter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Lieselotte Hauffe
 

Lieselotte Hauffe

Operations Controller

lieselotte.hauffe@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Franz Gatt
 

Franz Gatt

Operations Controller

franz.gatt@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Thomas Trojer
 

Thomas Trojer

Operations Controller

thomas.trojer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Katharina Strolz
 

Katharina Strolz

Senior Operations Controller

katharina.strolz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Lisa Wörner
 

Lisa Wörner

Junior Operations Controller

lisa.woerner@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Sabine Steckholzer
 

Sabine Steckholzer

Senior Operations Controller

sabine.steckholzer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Özkan Erdogan
 

Özkan Erdogan

Operations Controller

oezkan.erdogan@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Irina Zanotti
 

Irina Zanotti

Junior Operations Controller

irina.zanotti@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150


Charter Sales >Mail +43 512 22577 110

Corina Plattner
 

Corina Plattner

Head of Charter Sales

corina.plattner@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110

Jana Falch
 

Jana Falch

Senior Charter Sales

jana.falch@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110

Lucia Mang
 

Lucia Mang

Charter Sales

lucia.mang@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110

Julia Gstrein
 

Julia Gstrein

Charter Sales

julia.gstrein@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110


Monika Bartl
 

Monika Bartl

Supervisor - Tyrolean Business Travel

monika.bartl@tbt.aero
+512 22577 120

Michael Taber
 

Michael Taber

Senior Business Travel Agent

michael.taber@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

Ramona Haunholter
 

Ramona Haunholter

Business Travel Agent

Ramona.haunholter@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

Kathrin Köhle
 

Kathrin Köhle

Business Travel Agent

kathrin.koehle@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120


Ground Operations >Mail & Operational Procurement 

 
 

René Schuster

Manager Ground Operations

rene.schuster@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 23

 
 

Florian Degenhart

Operational Procurement

florian.degenhart@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 89

 
 


 
 

Patricia Plhak

Head of Operational Procurement

patricia.plhak@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 19

 
 

Nicole Gottein

Operational Procurement

nicole.gottein@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 11


Pilots

 
 

Karl Koidl

Manager Flight Operations, Pilot- Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

karl.koidl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 73

 
 

Andreas Pfister

Deputy Manager Flight Operations, Pilot

andreas.pfister@tjs.at

 
 

Gerhard Ulver

Manager Crew Training, Pilot

gerhard.ulver@managementfleet.tjs.aero

 
 

Daniel Angerer

Fleet Chief C650, Pilot

daniel.angerer@tjs.at

 
 

Christian Fischer

Manager Safety/Security, Pilot

christian.fischer@tjs.at

 
 

Manfred Camera

Pilot

manfred.camera@tjs.at

 
 

Konrad Ebenbichler

Pilot

konrad.ebenbichler@tjs.at

 
 

Martin Schober

Pilot

martin.schober@tjs.at

 
 

Birgit Klettner

Pilot

birgit.klettner@tjs.at

 
 

Andreas Sailer

Deputy Manager Crew Training, Pilot, Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

andreas.sailer@tjs.at

 
 

Stefan Schmidhofer

Pilot

stefan.schmidhofer@tjs.at

 
 

Anthony Nedl

Pilot

anthony.nedl@tjs.at

 
 

Andreas Walkner

Pilot

andreas.walkner@tjs.at


Flight Operations & Crew Control 

 
 

Gerhard Bonani

Crew Control

crewcontrol@tjs.at
+43 664 611 4729

 
 

Saskia Ter Borgh

Crew Control

crewcontrol@tjs.at
+43 664 611 4729

 
 

Angelika Vlcek

Flight Operations Administrator

angelika.vlcek@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 61

 
 

Martina Meixner BA

Personal Assistant to Karl Koidl

martina.meixner@tjs.at
+43 664 6114719

 
 

Inge Schilling

Personal Assistant to Karl Koidl

inge.schilling@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 87


Cabin Crews

 
 

Sabrina Eberharter

Cabin Crew Member


 
 

Astrid Ahrer

Cabin Crew Member


 
 

Julia Sponring

Cabin Crew Member



Maintenance & CAMO >Mail CAMO

 
 

Robert Strahalm

Manager Maintenance

robert.strahalm@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 34

 
 

Hans-Peter Kai

Maintenance Engineer

hanspeter.kai@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Michael Burbidge

Avionics Engineer B2

michael.burbidge@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 12

 
 

Roland Ertl

Maintenance Engineer

roland.ertl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Karl Reinalter

Manager Purchasing & Stores

karl.reinalter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 37

 
 

Roman Luttmannsberger

Maintenance Engineer

roman.luttmannsberger@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Christian Muigg

Maintenance Engineer

christian.muigg@tjs.at

 
 

Lukas Danler

Trainee Maintenance Engineer

lukas.danler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Roland Treibenreif

Trainee Avionics Engineer

roland.treibenreif@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 12

 
 

Michael Pian

Trainee Maintenance Engineer

michael.pian@tjs.at

 
 

Jörg Ostermann

Manager CAMO

joerg.ostermann@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Martin Hainz

CAMO

martin.hainz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Erwin Haas

CAMO

erwin.haas@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Sylvana Rumer

CAMO

sylvana.rumer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Yordan Bobchev

CAMO

yordan.bobchev@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Siegfried Köhle

CAMO

siegfried.koehle@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Othmar Steinlechner

Aircraft Exterior Cleaning

othmar.steinlechner@tjs.at


Accounting

 
 

Monika Praxmarer

Human Resources

monika.praxmarer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 45

 
 

Alois Hueber

Accounting Manager

alois.hueber@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 40

 
 

Petra Müller

Human Resources

petra.mueller@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140

 
 

Vanessa Englstorfer

Accountant

vanessa.englstorfer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140

 
 

Jessica Vötter

Accountant

jessica.voetter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140

 
 

Elena Röck

Accountant

elena.roeck@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140

 
 

Simone Stippler

Accountant

simone.stippler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140

 
 

Stefanie Teng

Accountant

stefanie.teng@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 140


Service Support

 
 

Claudia Jöchl

Manager Concierge & Custoemr Services

claudia.joechl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 160

 
 

Isabell Huter

Concierge & Customer Services

isabell.huter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 160

 
 

Silvia Schimana

Concierge & Customer Services

silvia.schimana@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 160

 
 

Nora Sallrigler

Concierge & Customer Services

nora.sallrigler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 160

 
 

Petra Motz

Concierge & Customer Services

petra.motz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 160

 
 

Margot Motz

Housekeeping & Services

margot.motz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 75

 
 

Harald Galler

VIP Concierge Services & Caretaker

harald.galler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577

 
 

Daniel Hanin

VIP Concierge Services & Caretaker

daniel.hanin@tjs.at
+43 512 22577

 
 

Gerhard Kluwick

VIP Concierge Services

gerhard.kluwick@tjs.at
+43 664 3414360

 
 

Florian Prackwieser

IT System Supporter

florian.prackwieser@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 46


Management

 
 

Martin Lener

CEO

martin.lener@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 26

 
 

Fiorella Danker

Personal Assistant to CEO Martin Lener

fiorella.danker@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 27

 
 

Karin Schöpf

Key Account Manager

karin.schoepf@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 26

 
 

Karl Koidl

Manager Flight Operations, Pilot - Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

karl.koidl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 73

 
 

Robert Strahalm

Manager Maintenance

robert.strahalm@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 34

 
 

Monika Praxmarer

Human Resources Accounting Manager

monika.praxmarer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 45

 
 

Gerhad Ulver

Manager Crew Training, Pilot

gerhard.ulver@managementfleet.tjs.aero

 
 

Michael Kienzle

Deputy Manager OCC, Safety & Security

michael.kienzle@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

 
 

Rene Schuster

Manager Ground Operations

rene.schuster@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 45

 
 

Christian Fischer

Manager Safety/Security, Pilot

christian.fischer@tjs.at

 
 

Karl Reinalter

Manager Purchasing & Stores

karl.reinalter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 37

 
 

Manuela Mathoi

Manager Operations Control

manuela.mathoi@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

 
 

Andreas Pfister

Deputy Manager Flight Operations, Pilot

andreas.pfister@tjs.at

 
 

Stefan Neustifter

Quality Manager

stefan.neustifter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 69

 
 

Jörg Ostermann

Manager CAMO

joerg.ostermann@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130

 
 

Alois Hueber

Accounting Manager

alois.hueber@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 40

 
 

Thomas Reiner

Marketing & Public Relations Consultant

thomas.reiner@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 60 Mobil +43 664 3408084

Harvey
 

Harvey

Tyrolean Jet Services’ Charity Ambassador

Harvey@tjs.at


Share |

Top