Spacetool

Print

Search

You choose the destination. We take care of everything else.

Tyrolean Jet Services

Home / Contact / Teams & Management


Manuela Mathoi
 

Manuela Mathoi

Manager Operations Control

manuela.mathoi@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 18

Sabine Steckholzer
 

Sabine Steckholzer

Operations Controller

sabine.steckholzer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 30

Simone Spielbüchler
 

Simone Spielbüchler

Senior Operations Controller

simone.spielbuechler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 28

Claude Bock
 

Claude Bock

Manager Operations Control

claude.bock@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 16

Nina Huter
 

Nina Huter

Operations Controller

nina.huter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 24

Lieselotte Hauffe
 

Lieselotte Hauffe

Operations Controller

lieselotte.hauffe@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 22

Franz Thiessen
 

Franz Thiessen

Senior Operations Controller

franz.thiessen@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 13

Andrea Flir
 

Andrea Flir

Junior Operations Controller

andrea.flir@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 29

Hubert Höll
 

Hubert Höll

Junior Operations Controller

hubert.hoell@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 15

Michael Kienzle
 

Michael Kienzle

Operations Controller

michael.kienzle@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 76

Katharina Strolz
 

Katharina Strolz

Operations Controller

katharina.strolz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 35


Charter Sales >Mail

Corina Plattner
 

Corina Plattner

Head of Charter Sales

corina.plattner@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 49

Jana Falch
 

Jana Falch

Charter Sales

jana.falch@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 54

Michaela Triendl
 

Michaela Triendl

Strategic Planning Charter Sales

michaela.triendl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 44

Valentina Jenik
 

Valentina Jenik

Charter Sales

valentina.jenik@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 14


Melanie Fellinger
 

Melanie Fellinger

Supervisor Business Travel Agency

melanie.fellinger@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 48

Franziska Gasser
 

Franziska Gasser

Business Travel Agent

franziska.gasser@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 41

Monika Bartl
 

Monika Bartl

Business Travel Agent

monika.bartl@tbt.aero
+512 22577 43

Michael Taber
 

Michael Taber

Business Travel Agent

michael.taber@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 47


Ground Operations >Mail

 
 

Claudia Tomaselli

Manager Ground Operations

claudia.tomaselli@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 17

 
 

René Schuster

Deputy Manager Ground Operations

rene.schuster@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 23

 
 

Gülcan Erdem

Ground Operations Purchasing Fuel & Services

guelcan.erdem@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 11

 
 

Amela Sekic

Ground Operations Purchasing Fuel & Services

amela.sekic@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 19


Pilots

 
 

Karl Koidl

Manager Flight Operations, Pilot- Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

karl.koidl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 73

 
 

Andreas Pfister

Deputy Manager Flight Operations, Pilot

andreas.pfister@tjs.at

 
 

Anthony Nedl

Pilot

anthony.nedl@tjs.at

 
 

Daniel Angerer

Fleet Chief C650, Pilot

daniel.angerer@tjs.at

 
 

Thomas Aron

Fleet Chief C525, Pilot

thomas.aron@tjs.at

 
 

Manfred Camera

Pilot

manfred.camera@tjs.at

 
 

Konrad Ebenbichler

Pilot

konrad.ebenbichler@tjs.at

 
 

Johannes Inderster

Pilot

hannes.inderster@tjs.at

 
 

Birgit Klettner

Manager Crew Training, Pilot

birgit.klettner@tjs.at

 
 

Andreas Sailer

Deputy Manager Crew Training, Pilot, Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

andreas.sailer@tjs.at

 
 

Stefan Schmidhofer

Pilot

stefan.schmidhofer@tjs.at

 
 

Martin Schober

Pilot

martin.schober@tjs.at

 
 

Christian Fischer

Manager Safety/Security, Pilot

christian.fischer@tjs.at

 
 

Andreas Walkner

Pilot

andreas.walkner@tjs.at

 
 

Christian Gitterle

Pilot

christian.gitterle@tjs.at


Flight Operations & Crew Control 

 
 

Christian Tomaselli

Crew Control

crewcontrol@tjs.at
+43 664 611 4729

 
 

Magdalena Egger

Crew Control

crewcontrol@tjs.at
+43 664 611 4729

 
 

Angelika Vlcek

Flight Operations Administrator

angelika.vlcek@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 61

 
 

Martina Meixner

Personal Assistant to Karl Koidl

martina.meixner@tjs.at
+43 664 6114719


Cabin Crews

 
 

Mag. Martina Keller

Manager Cabin Crew


 
 

Sabrina Eberharter

Cabin Crew Member


 
 

Katarina Kucminova

Cabin Crew Member



Maintenance & CAMO >Mail CAMO

 
 

Robert Strahalm

Manager Maintenance

robert.strahalm@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 34

 
 

Erwin Haas

CAMO

erwin.haas@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 32

 
 

Michael Burbidge

Avionics Engineer B2

michael.burbidge@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 12

 
 

Roland Ertl

Maintenance Engineer

roland.ertl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Karl Reinalter

Manager Purchasing & Stores

karl.reinalter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 37

 
 

Roman Luttmannsberger

Maintenance Engineer

roman-luttmannsberger@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Stefan Grimm

Maintenance Engineer

stefan.grimm@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Yordan Bobchev

Maintenance Planner

yordan.bobchev@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 67

 
 

Wolfgang Flörl

CAMO

wolfgang.floerl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577

 
 

Othmar Steinlechner

Aircraft Exterior Cleaning

othmar.steinlechner@tjs.at

 
 

Hans-Peter Kai

Maintenance Engineer

hanspeter.kai@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 38

 
 

Bianca Egger

CAMO

bianca.egger@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 78

 
 

Jörg Ostermann

CAMO

joerg.ostermann@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 85


Accounting

 
 

Monika Praxmarer

Manager Accounting

monika.praxmarer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 45

 
 

Ines Kunwald

Senior Accountant

ines.kunwald@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 40

 
 

Eveline Wille

Accountant

eveline.wille@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 42

 
 

Vanessa Englstorfer

Accountant

vanessa.englstorfer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 31


Service Support

 
 

Fiorella Danker

Concierge & Customer Services Manager

fiorella.danker@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 74

 
 

Katharina Turin

Concierge & Customer Services

katharina.turin@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 51

 
 

Silvia Schimana

Concierge & Customer Services

silvia.schimana@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 51

 
 

Margot Motz

Housekeeping & Services

margot.motz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 75

 
 

Harald Galler

VIP Concierge Services & Caretaker

harald.galler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577

 
 

Gerhard Kluwick

VIP Concierge Services

gerhard.kluwick@tjs.at
+43 664 3414360

 
 

Florian Prackwieser

IT System Supporter

florian.prackwieser@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 46

 
 

Petra Motz

Concierge & Customer Services

petra.motz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 51


Management

 
 

Martin Lener

CEO

martin.lener@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 26

 
 

Karin Schöpf

Personal Assistant to Martin Lener

karin.schoepf@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 26

 
 

Claudia Tomaselli

Manager Ground Operations

claudia.tomaselli@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 17

 
 

Karl Koidl

Manager Flight Operations, Pilot - Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

karl.koidl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 73

 
 

Robert Strahalm

Manager Maintenance

robert.strahalm@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 34

 
 

Monika Praxmarer

Manager Accounting

monika.praxmarer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 45

 
 

Mag. Martina Keller

Manager Cabin Crew & Legal Adviser

martina.keller@tjs.at

 
 

Birgit Klettner

Manager Crew Training, Pilot

birgit.klettner@tjs.at

 
 

Claude Bock

Manager Operations Control

claude.bock@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 16

 
 

Christian Fischer

Manager Safety/Security, Pilot

christian.fischer@tjs.at

 
 

Karl Reinalter

Manager Purchasing & Stores

karl.reinalter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 37

 
 

Manuela Mathoi

Manager Operations Control

manuela.mathoi@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 18

 
 

Andreas Pfister

Deputy Manager Flight Operations, Pilot

andreas.pfister@tjs.at

 
 

Stefan Neustifter

Quality Manager

stefan.neustifter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 69

 
 

Thomas Reiner

Marketing & Public Relations Consultant

thomas.reiner@reincom.at
+43 512 22577 60 or +43 664 3408084

Harvey
 

Harvey

Tyrolean Jet Services’ Charity Ambassador

Harvey@tjs.at


Share |

Top