Claim

Our entire continuously trained staff complies with local and international safety standards as well as authority regulations and delivers high quality services with its best spirits and endeavors. Our common passion is to exceed the expectations of our clients, even whilst challenging circumstances.

Aircraft Charter
Charter Sales Team | Tyrolean Jet Services

In these unprecedented times our Charter Services Team enables you to cross borders safely again while enjoying the exclusivity and flexibility of a private aircraft - available at short notice. Read more…

Mobile:  +43 664 9616453
Phone:  +43 512 22577 110
EMail:  sales@tjs.at

 

Aircraft Maintenance
CAMO | Tyrolean Jet Services

Our own in-house Continuing Airworthiness Management Organization & EASA Part-145 Maintenance Facility is available for maintenance clients, our managed aircraft and our own aircraft fleet at our own hangar facilities at Innsbruck Airport/Austria. Read more...

24/7
Mobile AT: +43 664 6114735
EMail: camo@tjs.at

 

Flight Support
OCC Flight Support | Tyrolean Jet Services

Our Flight Support Team is the single point of contact (SPOC) and staffed 24h/7d to ensure quick response. We issue paperless flight plans, customizedCrew Briefings, and arrange fuel, overflight and landing permits - calculating the most fuel-efficient route whilst complying with all regulations. Read mor…

24/7 
Phone: +43 512 22577 150
Mobile AT: +43 664 6114742
EMail: occ@tjs.at

 

Manuela Mathoi | Manager Operations Control
Phone:+43 512 22577 18
EMail: manuela.mathoi@tjs.at

Michael Kienzle | Manager Ground Operations & Deputy Manager Operations Control
Phone: +43 512 22577 76
EMail: michael.kienzle@tjs.at

 

Aircraft Management
Management | Tyrolean Jet Services

 

Stefan Wibmer | CEO

Phone: +43 664 88784081
EMail: tjs@tjs.at

Key Departments | Tyrolean Jet Services
Flight Operations Management

 

Karl Koidl | Manager Flight Operations

Phone: +43 512 22577 73
EMail: karl.koidl@tjs.at

Andreas Pfister | Manager Crew Training, Deputy Manager Flight Operations

Mobile: +43 664 6114705
EMail: andreas.pfister@tjs.at

Safety & Security Management

 

Christian Fischer | Manager Safety & Security

Mobile: +43 664 6114747
EMail: christian.fischer@tjs.at

Compliance Monitoring Management

 

Thomas Schober | Manager Compliance

Phone: +43 512 22577 55
EMail: thomas.schober@tjs.at

Martina Meixner | Deputy Manager Compliance

Phone: +43 512 22577 97
EMail: martina.meixner@tjs.at

 

YOU CHOOSE
POSSIBILITIES
WE TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING ELSE
Call us +43 512 22577 150 (24H)
Request information