Claim
EBACE 2022

GENEVA 23-25 MAY

Tyrolean Jet Services will attend EBACE 2022 in Geneva! We would like to take the opportunity getting in touch with you personally again. 

Please feel free to connect with our attending team members listed below:

 

Diana Langes-Swarovski | Owner
EMail: contact stefan.wibmer@tjs.at

Stefan Wibmer | CEO
EMail: stefan.wibmer@tjs.at

Julia Gstrein | Charter Sales
EMail: julia.gstrein@tjs.at

Michael Kienzle | Head of Sales, Nominated Person Ground Operations
EMail: michael.kienzle@tjs.at

Manuela Mathoi |Manager Operations Control Center
EMail: manuela.mathoi@tjs.at

Sabine Steckholzer | Operations Control Center
EMail: sabine.steckholzer@tjs.at

Jörg Ostermann | Nominated Person CAMO & Part 145
EMail: joerg.ostermann@tjs.at

Erwin Haas | Nominated Person CAMO Deputy
EMail: erwin.haas@tjs.at

Thomas Schober | Manager Safety and Compliance Monitoring
EMail: thomas.schober@tjs.at

Manfred Camera | Crew Training Manager / Pilot
EMail: manfred.camera@tjs.at

Looking forward seeing you in Geneva!

YOU CHOOSE
POSSIBILITIES
WE TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING ELSE
Call us +43 512 22577 150 (24H)
Request information