Spacetool

Print

Search

You choose the destination. We take care of everything else.

Tyrolean Jet Services

Home / Home / About us / Teams & Management


OCC >Mail +43 512 22577 150

Manuela Mathoi
 

Manuela Mathoi

Manager Operations Control

manuela.mathoi@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Michael Kienzle
 

Michael Kienzle

Deputy Manager OCC, Safety & Security

michael.kienzle@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Nina Huter
 

Nina Huter

Senior Operations Controller

nina.huter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Katharina Strolz
 

Katharina Strolz

Senior Operations Controller

katharina.strolz@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Lieselotte Hauffe
 

Lieselotte Hauffe

Operations Controller

lieselotte.hauffe@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Caroline Rößler
 

Caroline Rößler

Operations Controller

caroline.roessler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Sabine Steckholzer
 

Sabine Steckholzer

Senior Operations Controller

sabine.steckholzer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Franz Gatt
 

Franz Gatt

Operations Controller

franz.gatt@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Gregor Angerer
 

Gregor Angerer

Operations Controller

gregor.angerer@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150

Fabrice Benedikter
 

Fabrice Benedikter

Operations Controller

fabrice.benedikter@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 150


Charter Sales >Mail +43 512 22577 110

Jana Falch
 

Jana Falch

Senior Charter Sales

jana.falch@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110

Julia Gstrein
 

Julia Gstrein

Charter Sales

julia.gstrein@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110

Eveline Wille
 

Eveline Wille

Charter Sales

eveline.wille@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 110


Tyrolean Business Travel >Mail +43 512 22577 120

Monika Bartl
 

Monika Bartl

Supervisor - Tyrolean Business Travel

monika.bartl@tbt.aero
+512 22577 120

Michael Taber
 

Michael Taber

Senior Business Travel Agent

michael.taber@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

Ramona Rascol
 

Ramona Rascol

Senior Business Travel Agent

ramona.rascol@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

Kathrin Köhle
 

Kathrin Köhle

Business Travel Agent

kathrin.koehle@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

Sabrina Buemberger
 

Sabrina Buemberger

Business Travel Agent

sabrina.buemberger@tbt.aero
+43 512 22577 120

 
 



Ground Operations >Mail & Operational Procurement 

 
 

Simone Spielbuechler

Manager Ground Operations

simone.spielbuechler@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 28

 
 

Florian Degenhart

Operational Procurement

florian.degenhart@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 89

 
 

Nicole Gottein

Operational Procurement

nicole.gottein@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 11


Flight Operations Management

 
 

Karl Koidl

Manager Flight Operations, Pilot- Pilots applications to: recruitment@tjs.at

karl.koidl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 73

 
 

Andreas Pfister

Manager Crew Training, Deputy Manager Flight Operations, Pilot

andreas.pfister@tjs.at


Cabin Crew Management

 
 

Martina Keller

Cabin Crew Manager

martina.keller@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 80


Maintenance & CAMO >Mail CAMO

 
 

Michael Burbidge

Manager Maintenance Avionics Engineer B2

michael.burbidge@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 12

 
 

Jörg Ostermann

Manager CAMO

joerg.ostermann@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 130


Accounting Management

 
 

Nikola Koudelkova

Accounting Manager

nikola.koudelkova@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 15

 

Management

 
 

Martin Lener

Director

martin.lener@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 26

 
 

Claudia Jöchl

Key Account Manager

claudia.joechl@tjs.at
+43 512 22577 33

Harvey
 

Harvey

Tyrolean Jet Services’ Charity Ambassador

Harvey@tjs.at


Share |

Top